play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Purser & Luxford Car Sales Ltd

At Purser & Luxford Car Sales Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car or van can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Purser & Luxford Car Sales Ltd

5 Purser & Luxford Car Sales Ltd
5.0

Based on 24 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Would certainly always go back to them

    By Shirley C on 19 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    Having brought my car from purser and Luxford I found the salesman Andy to be very helpful ,nothing too much trouble , Very professional My husband has also brought his car from this dealership dealt with by the same salesman Andy And we both say we would recommend to everyone And the after sales service is highly recommend as well Mrs Shirley chapman


  • 5

    Speedy,efficient, proffesional service.

    By Steve E on 13 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Needed to replace an existing car. Spoke to Andy Howard of Purser and Luxford, who I have known for many years, and have always been treated very well. Purchasing at least 7 cars from him, over a long period of time A suitable replacement car was found, sourced and delivered to me fully serviced and new MOT cert within 6 working days. Would recommend Purser & Luxford - as I have to a number of personal friends


  • 5

    Efficient, helpful and friendly

    By Ellie M on 05 April 2017 | Verified purchase

    Andy had brilliant sales service! Would defintely recommend coming here! Straight forward and hassle free sale, didn't push me to buy the car!


  • 5

    no doubt, 5 stars

    By Yunpeng C on 31 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Very reliable place to find your cars. Andy is a very honest and warm hearted person, his explanation to the car are quite clear to me. Much appreciate about the after-sales service. I will recommend you to be here.


  • 5

    Worth the journey from London

    By Stephen G on 20 March 2017 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service throughout. We travelled from London to buy our car from Purser & Luxford, and would definitely consider making the trip again when we are next in the market for a car.


  • 5

    A Very Happy Customer

    By Pete G on 27 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The service I received whilst buying my car was perfect. I didn't feel pressured to buy and Andy was very helpful and honest. I am very happy with the car I bought and will happily recommend Purser & Luxford to my family and friends. I really couldn't have asked for more. Thank you.


  • 5

    Another good experience thanks to Andy

    By Peter F on 04 February 2017 | Verified purchase

    The place to go for good service

    Reply from Purser & Luxford Car Sales Ltd on 28/02/17

    Thank you Peter for the last 30 years for supplying your new cars to you.


  • 5

    Excellent service, very happy customer

    By Caroline A on 21 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I felt I was in very trustworthy hands with Andy from Purser and Luxford, there was no hard sell whatsoever and I was extremely happy with the service I received from him. They had my new car serviced and MOT'd within a week and even taxed it for me before I left which was really helpful. Thoroughly recommend this professional but friendly and honest business. Thank you!

    Reply from Purser & Luxford Car Sales Ltd on 24/01/17

    Thank you Caroline, always nice to deal with appreciative Customers.


  • 5

    Fantastic service

    By Rosemary D on 20 January 2017 | Verified purchase

    I have recently purchased a Citroen car from Purser and Luxford, and the service, attention to detail, courtesy and genuine friendliness of the staff helped me to see that this dealership has something special, I will certainly be a regular customer.

    Reply from Purser & Luxford Car Sales Ltd on 21/01/17

    Thank you Rosemary, it was a pleasure to help you with your purchase of your new car.


  • 5

    Nice way to buy a car.

    By Tim S on 03 December 2016 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fabulous. Very helpful without being too over friendly and not pushy. Quite happy for me to take my time looking around the car, took it out for a test drive - all very good. The sales room is also out of town so there no problem parking.


‹ Prev Next ›